39th Junior Men State Boxing Championships at Ganaur, Sonipat at Haryana
from 14-07-2013 to 18-07-2013

Technical Official's

S.No Name Designation State / Board  
 1 Rakesh Kumar Bhardwaj Supervisor Haryana  
 2 Capt. Bhagwan Singh Referee Evaluator DEL  
 3 Dr. Vipin Madhogarhia Medical Jury Members Haryana  
 4 Gulshan Panchal IABF 3 Star (R/J) Haryana  
 5 Danveer Tewatia IABF 2 Star (R/J) Haryana  
 6 Satyawan IABF 1 Star (R/J) Haryana  
 7 Vijender Singh IABF 1 Star (R/J) Haryana  
 8 Kuldeep STATE R/J HAR  
 9 Palvinder Singh STATE R/J Haryana  
 10 Sandeep STATE R/J Haryana  
 11 Manoj STATE R/J Haryana  
 12 Sanjay STATE R/J Haryana  
 13 Ashish Grover STATE R/J Haryana  
 14 Asha STATE R/J Haryana  
 15 Arun Malik STATE R/J Haryana  
 16 Harish Sharma Registration Commission,IABF Delhi  
 17 Deepak Sharma Computer Scoring Operator Rajasthan  
 18 Gopesh Sharma Computer Scoring Operator Rajasthan  

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd