3rd Junior Women Haryana State Boxing Championships at Mahendergarh at Haryana
from 05-09-2012 to 07-09-2012

Technical Official's

S.No Name Designation State / Board  
 1 Hardev Singh Jury Member Haryana  
 2 Gulshan Panchal IABF 3 Star (R/J) Haryana  
 3 Neeraj Yadav IABF 1 Star (R/J) Haryana  
 4 Rajesh STATE R/J Haryana  
 5 Shamsher STATE R/J Haryana  
 6 Manoj STATE R/J Haryana  
 7 Rajinder Kaltagdia STATE R/J Haryana  
 8 Anil Kumar STATE R/J Haryana  
 9 Arun STATE R/J Haryana  
 10 Sunil Kumar Dangi STATE R/J Haryana  
 11 Sandeep STATE R/J Haryana  
 12 Satyawan STATE R/J Haryana  
 13 Pramod Kumar Garwan Registration Commission,IABF Delhi  
 14 Harish Sharma Registration Commission,IABF Delhi  
 15 Yash Kumar Computer Scoring Rajasthan  
 16 Subhash Saini Computer Scoring Rajasthan  

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2020, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd