56th Senior National Boxing Championship at Hyderabad, at Andhra Pradesh from 2009-10-26 to 2009-11-01
Programme 31st Oct,2009(Bronze)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
278 48 RED Sunil Kumar Shukla Jharkhand  Bronze
BLUE Amandeep Singh RSPB
280 51 RED Manoj Kumar Shaw Tripura  Bronze
BLUE M Krishna Chattishgarh
282 54 RED V Durga Rao Karnataka  Bronze
BLUE M Venkatesh RSPB
284 57 RED Diwakar Prasad RSPB  Bronze
BLUE Akshay Kumar Delhi
286 60 RED Rahul Singh Delhi  Bronze
BLUE Dalbir Singh BSF
288 64 RED Lakhbir Singh Punjab  Bronze
BLUE Manoj Kumar RSPB
290 69 RED Bhupender Singh Manipur  Bronze
BLUE Jagwinder Singh Punjab
292 75 RED Suresh Kumar Chandigarh  Bronze
BLUE Jagrup Singh Punjab
294 81 RED R Raju Chattishgarh  Bronze
BLUE Jasveer Singh RSPB
296 91 RED Jagmeet Singh Jammukashmir  Bronze
BLUE Yogesh Gaikwad Maharashtra
298 91+ RED Manoj Kumar Chandigarh  Bronze
BLUE Parveen Kumar Delhi

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd