56th Senior National Boxing Championship at Hyderabad, at Andhra Pradesh from 2009-10-26 to 2009-11-01
Programme 29th Oct,2009(Q-Final)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
148 48 RED L Devendro Singh Manipur  Q-Final
BLUE Pankaj Saini Punjab
152 48 RED S Ramu Andhra Pradesh  Q-Final
BLUE Lallawmzuala Mizoram
156 51 RED Vipin kumar Uttarakhand  Q-Final
BLUE Sunil Sharma Jharkhand
161 51 RED Ravinder Haryana  Q-Final
BLUE Naveen Kumar Orissa
164 54 RED SK Thapa Assam Rifles  Q-Final
BLUE Zonuntluanga Mizoram
168 54 RED S Suresh Singh C.I.S.F  Q-Final
BLUE Vanlalhruaia Mizoram
174 57 RED Haryana  Q-Final
BLUE B. Madan Mohan Raju Andhra Pradesh
189 64 RED V Santosh Kumar Andhra Pradesh  Q-Final
BLUE S Prem Kumar S.S.C.B
191 64 RED Amit Singh Uttar Pradesh  Q-Final
BLUE Vikash Dahiya Chandigarh
197 69 RED Aditya Kumar Rathi Uttarakhand  Q-Final
BLUE SB Tamang Assam Rifles
202 69 RED Rahul Kumar Delhi  Q-Final
BLUE Gurpal Singh Jharkhand
206 75 RED Kishan Thapa Arunachal Pradesh  Q-Final
BLUE Surender Kumar All India Police
210 81 RED Amit Singh Uttar Pradesh  Q-Final
BLUE Gurprem Singh Manipur
214 81 RED Digvijay Singh Himachal Pradesh  Q-Final
BLUE Pawan Kumar Assam Rifles

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd