25th Junior (Sub-Junior) National Boxing Championship 2009 at Sports Complex, Aurangabad, at Maharashtra from 2009-12-25 to 2009-12-30
Programme 28th Dec,2009(Silver)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
194 E-1 RED Karan Sharma Punjab  Silver
BLUE Usman Shaikh Maharashtra
198 E-4 RED Y. Vijay Kumar Andhra Pradesh  Silver
BLUE Md. Shanin West Bengal
202 E-6 RED Rahul Delhi  Silver
BLUE Amarjit Singh Manipur
207 D-5 RED Shaphrang Shyngret Meghalaya  Silver
BLUE S Kartick Karnataka
210 D-8 RED Hemant Mahar Uttarakhand  Silver
BLUE Hemant Mahar Uttarakhand
213 D-10 RED Raghvendra Namdev Uttar Pradesh  Silver
BLUE Haider Ali West Bengal
216 C-8 RED Ankur Bansiwal S.S.C.B  Silver
BLUE Vivek Das Jharkhand
220 C-10 RED A. Bommy Singh Manipur  Silver
BLUE Ch Surendra Kumar Singh S.S.C.B
224 B-10 RED B. Kishore Kumar Karnataka  Silver
BLUE Pappu Tamang Sikkim
228 B-14 RED L. Ratan Kumar Singh Manipur  Silver
BLUE Md. Afazal Chattishgarh
232 B-17 RED Suresh Singh Manipur  Silver
BLUE Sanjay Ghosh Jharkhand
236 A-14 RED Ajankay Gaikwad Maharashtra  Silver
BLUE Ph. Khagemba Meitei Manipur
241 A-17 RED Vishal Singh Uttarakhand  Silver

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2021, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd