25th Junior (Sub-Junior) National Boxing Championship 2009 at Sports Complex, Aurangabad, at Maharashtra from 2009-12-25 to 2009-12-30
Programme 27th Dec,2009(Pre-2)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
126 D-9 RED Himanshu Chausali Uttarakhand  Pre-2
BLUE Ashish Gautam Uttar Pradesh
131 D-11 RED H.Kenson Singh Manipur  Pre-2
BLUE Dinesh Yadav Chattishgarh
141 B-9 RED Honey Punjab  Pre-2
BLUE N. Ashok Singh Manipur
149 B-11 RED Anubhav Kunwar Uttarakhand  Pre-2
BLUE Sumit Chaudhary Madhya Pradesh
151 B-11 RED Sukraj Rai Sikkim  Pre-2
BLUE Vipin S.S.C.B
159 A-10 RED Nabin Chhetri Meghalaya  Pre-2
BLUE Sujeet Chandra Goa
162 A-11 RED M. Romajit Singh Manipur  Pre-2
BLUE Pawan Singh Rajasthan
164 A-12 RED Vijay Rawat Chandigarh  Pre-2
BLUE Pankaj Joshi Uttarakhand
166 A-12 RED Manoj Kumar Punjab  Pre-2
BLUE Namit Bahadur Jharkhand
169 A-13 RED G. Yellaji Andhra Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Dhan Singh Bhat Uttarakhand
171 A-13 RED Anil Behara Chattishgarh  Pre-2
BLUE Sharad Tiwari Uttar Pradesh
174 A-15 RED Krishan Negi Himachal Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Honey Punjab

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2021, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd