Federation Cup Boxing Championships 2008-09 at Rajeev Gandhi Stadium,Vizianagaram, at Andhra Pradesh from 2009-02-25 to 2009-02-28
Programme 25th Feb,2009(Preliminary)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
1 Light Fly 48 RED S Ramu Andhra Pradesh  Preliminary
BLUE Jitender Kumar All India Police
2 Bantam 54 RED Sunil Sharma S.S.C.B  Preliminary
BLUE Alok Kumar SPSB
3 Feather 57 RED Ajit Kumar Delhi  Preliminary
BLUE Manjeet Singh Haryana
4 Light 60 RED Satpal Singh RSPB  Preliminary
BLUE Pradeep Kumar Delhi
5 Light Welter 64 RED M Ravi Kumar Jharkhand  Preliminary
BLUE Rakesh Kumar Punjab
6 Middle 75 RED Jatinder Singh Punjab  Preliminary
BLUE Rahul Kumar Delhi
7 Light Heavy 81 RED P Ramesh Andhra Pradesh  Preliminary
BLUE Dharmender S.S.C.B
8 Fly 51 RED Kuldeep Haryana  Preliminary
BLUE Anil Singh Kushwaha Punjab
9 Fly 51 RED Mukesh Kumar RSPB  Preliminary
BLUE Sandeep Malik Delhi
10 Fly 51 RED Gulam Ghous Jharkhand  Preliminary
BLUE K Santosh Andhra Pradesh
11 Welter 69 RED Sanbeer S.S.C.B  Preliminary
BLUE Vijay Haryana
12 Welter 69 RED Amit Nayyar RSPB  Preliminary
BLUE P Sriniwas Andhra Pradesh
13 Heavy 91 RED Krishan Kumar All India Police  Preliminary
BLUE Jaswinder Singh Punjab
14 Heavy 91 RED M Sarada Rao All India Police  Preliminary
BLUE Narender Delhi
15 Heavy 91 RED Amandeep Singh Jharkhand  Preliminary
BLUE Manoj Kumar RSPB
16 Heavy 91 RED Gurprem Singh S.S.C.B  Preliminary
BLUE Hari Om Haryana
17 Super Heavy +91 RED Manoj Kumar Haryana  Preliminary
BLUE Lovedeep Singh Punjab
18 Super Heavy +91 RED Parveen Kumar Delhi  Preliminary
BLUE Mehar Singh Jharkhand

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd