25th Junior (Sub-Junior) National Boxing Championship 2009 at Sports Complex, Aurangabad, at Maharashtra from 2009-12-25 to 2009-12-30
Programme 25th Dec,2009(Pre-2)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
1 E-3 RED Guduru Ananth Kumar Orissa  Pre-2
BLUE Himanshu Chausali Uttarakhand
6 D-50 RED Ashish Gautam Uttar Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Dinesh Yadav Chattishgarh
15 B-9 RED N. Ashok Singh Manipur  Pre-2
BLUE Anubhav Kunwar Uttarakhand
17 B-11 RED Sumit Chaudhary Madhya Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Sukraj Rai Sikkim
28 A-10 RED Vipin S.S.C.B  Pre-2
BLUE Nabin Chhetri Meghalaya
33 A-11 RED Sujeet Chandra Goa  Pre-2
BLUE M. Romajit Singh Manipur
37 A-11 RED Pawan Singh Rajasthan  Pre-2
BLUE G. Yellaji Andhra Pradesh
41 A-13 RED Dhan Singh Bhat Uttarakhand  Pre-2
BLUE Anil Behara Chattishgarh
45 A-15 RED Sharad Tiwari Uttar Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Krishan Negi Himachal Pradesh

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2021, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd