27th Junior Men National Boxing Championships at Chatrapati Shiva Ji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune, Mah from 2011-08-23 to 2011-08-28
Programme August 23, 2011(Preliminary)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
1 Pin 46 Kg RED Amit Panghal HAR  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Akash Basfor ASM
2 Pin 46 Kg RED Kevin George GOA  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Sourabh-M KAR
3 Pin 46 Kg RED Manish Sahu CHT  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Aman Kumar BIH
4 Pin 46 Kg RED NT Lalbiakkima MIZ  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Satish Tokas DEL
5 Pin 46 Kg RED D Srinivasan TN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Deepak Singh CHD
6 Pin 46 Kg RED Mare Akshay MAH  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Vikram Kumar RAJ
7 Pin 46 Kg RED Kamaljeet Sharma JHA  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE M.Premkumar Meitei MAN
8 Light Fly 48 Kg RED Rabi Gurung ASM  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Ronunsanga MIZ
9 Light Fly 48 Kg RED Rajendra Rawat UTK  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Gyanendra Sharma MP
10 Light Fly 48 Kg RED Nitin Plasar Sharma J&K  Preliminary Afternoon
11 Light Fly 48 Kg RED Anil Kumar PUN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE D. Lokesh TN
12 Light Fly 48 Kg RED Amalnath B KER  Preliminary Afternoon
13 Fly 50 Kg RED Dhaval Bariya GUJ  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Manish Sharma PUN
14 Fly 50 Kg RED S Ranjith Kumar TN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Bound Benjamin JHA
15 Fly 50 Kg RED Naveen Kumar HAR  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Arpit Joshi RAJ
16 Fly 50 Kg RED Manoj Kumar Prasad WB  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Kavinder Bisht UTK
17 Fly 50 Kg RED Ashish Insha DEL  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Raj Kumar J&K
18 Fly 50 Kg RED Chhanrin Piangia MIZ  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Sachin Pal UP
19 Fly 50 Kg RED Lapa Khimnunhan NAG  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Manohar Sharma HP
20 Fly 50 Kg RED Asish Bisoyi ORI  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Sakir Salman Villoor KER
21 Fly 50 Kg RED A. Chingheinganba Piba MAN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Lakhminandan Chutia ASM
22 Light Bantam 52 Kg RED G.Kiran KAR  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE C. Lalchhantluanga MIZ
23 Light Bantam 52 Kg RED George Keith Ivor GOA  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Amit Sonker CHT
24 Light Bantam 52 Kg RED Sandeep Duggal PUN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Chain Singh RAJ
25 Light Bantam 52 Kg RED M.Meghachandra Singh MAN  Preliminary Afternoon
26 Light Bantam 52 Kg RED A. Silambarasan TN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Dilip Jaishwal WB
27 Light Bantam 52 Kg RED Sethumadhavan KER  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Aman Thakur HP
28 Bantam 54 Kg RED Anjani Kumar BIH  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Nayaan Yadav WB
29 Bantam 54 Kg RED Nitveer DEL  Preliminary Afternoon
30 Bantam 54 Kg RED Vishal Bhagat CHT  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Abhay Singh Maan SSCB
31 Bantam 54 Kg RED Bablu Bandra JHA  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Sangele Harish MAH
32 Bantam 54 Kg RED Lal Dinmawia MIZ  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Rahul Rametri GOA
33 Bantam 54 Kg RED Manpreet Singh PUN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Ashutosh Tiwari MP
34 Bantam 54 Kg RED L. Chinglensana Meitei MAN  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Y.Venkataramana KAR
35 Bantam 54 Kg RED Rakesh HAR  Preliminary Afternoon
BLUE Abhinand S KER
36 Bantam 54 Kg RED Pawan Kumar J&K  Preliminary Afternoon

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2022, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd