4th Central Zone Boxing Championship 12th March 2011 at Khatima (UTK) at Uttarakhand from 2011-03-12 to 2011-03-13
Programme March 14, 2011(Finals)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
16 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Bahadur Singh Rana Uttarakhand  Finals
BLUE Tara Chand Madhya Pradesh
17 Fly 52 Kg RED Vipin kumar Uttar Pradesh  Finals Morning
BLUE Bhupender Thakur Madhya Pradesh
18 Bantam 56 Kg RED Abdul Imran Uttar Pradesh  Finals
BLUE Ajit Kumar Delhi
19 Light 60 Kg RED Rohit Tokas Delhi  Finals
BLUE Dheerendra Kumar Yadav Uttar Pradesh
20 Light Welter 64 Kg RED Jitender Mann Delhi  Finals Morning
BLUE Amit Kumar Uttarakhand
21 Welter 69 Kg RED Arun Kumar Uttar Pradesh  Finals Morning
BLUE Pratap Singh Madhya Pradesh
22 Middle 75 Kg RED Sunil Khokhar Delhi  Finals Morning
BLUE Devanshu Jaiswal Uttar Pradesh
23 Light Heavy 81 Kg RED Sagar Chhikara Delhi  Finals Morning
BLUE Rahul Pasi Madhya Pradesh
24 Heavy 91 Kg RED Indramani Pathak Uttar Pradesh  Finals Morning
BLUE Sumit Dabas Delhi
25 Super Heavy +91 Kg RED Lalit Kumar Uttar Pradesh  Finals
BLUE Gurpreet Singh Delhi

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd