24th Junior (Sub-Junior) National Boxing Championship 2008-09 at Paljor Stadium, at Gangtok, Sikkim from 2008-12-05 to 2008-12-11
Programme 11th Dec,2008(Gold)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
278 42 D7 RED Bishal Subba S.S.C.B  Gold
BLUE Sandeep Duggal Punjab
285 50 B11 RED Pappu Tamang Sikkim  Gold
BLUE Ashish Sharma Uttar Pradesh
296 38 D5 RED Avinash Rai Meghalaya  Gold
BLUE K. Shyam Kumar Andhra Pradesh
298 46 D9 RED Lal Dinmawia Mizoram  Gold
BLUE Neelkamal Delhi
301 40 C6 RED Ankur Bansiwal S.S.C.B  Gold
BLUE Devingstone Hyngdoh Meghalaya
303 46 C9 RED P.L Prasad S.S.C.B  Gold
BLUE Amril Tamang Sikkim
305 52 C12 RED Sandeep Haryana  Gold
BLUE Manish Solanki Delhi
307 57 B14 RED Ashwani Kumar Punjab  Gold
BLUE Gurleen Singh Punjab
309 63 B16 RED Kailash Gill Haryana  Gold
BLUE Vishal Singh Uttarakhand
311 66 A17 RED Alok Paudal Sikkim  Gold
BLUE N. Deepak Singh Manipur
313 75 A19 RED Deepak Haryana  Gold
BLUE Naveen Haryana

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd