24th Junior (Sub-Junior) National Boxing Championship 2008-09 at Paljor Stadium, at Gangtok, Sikkim from 2008-12-05 to 2008-12-11
Programme 10th Dec,2008(Gold)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
240 42 E7 RED Ashish Sharma Uttar Pradesh  Gold
BLUE Avinash Rai Meghalaya
243 40 D6 RED K. Shyam Kumar Andhra Pradesh  Gold
BLUE Lal Dinmawia Mizoram
247 48 D10 RED Neelkamal Delhi  Gold
BLUE Ankur Bansiwal S.S.C.B
252 44 C8 RED Devingstone Hyngdoh Meghalaya  Gold
BLUE P.L Prasad S.S.C.B
256 50 C11 RED Amril Tamang Sikkim  Gold
BLUE Sandeep Haryana
259 54 C13 RED Manish Solanki Delhi  Gold
BLUE Ashwani Kumar Punjab
261 60 B15 RED Gurleen Singh Punjab  Gold
BLUE Kailash Gill Haryana
265 63 A16 RED Vishal Singh Uttarakhand  Gold
BLUE Alok Paudal Sikkim
269 70 A18 RED N. Deepak Singh Manipur  Gold
BLUE Deepak Haryana
271 30 E1 RED Karan Sharma Punjab  Gold
273 34 E3 RED Ruben Gurung Sikkim  Gold
BLUE Kamaljeet Sharma Jharkhad
275 38 E5 RED Egnatius Nongrum Meghalaya  Gold
277 36 D4 RED R. Pramod Chattishgarh  Gold
BLUE Chhanrin Piangia Mizoram
281 48 C10 RED Shivaji Sukaya More Maharashtra  Gold
BLUE Vikash Delhi
283 46 B9 RED Ch Surendra Kumar Singh S.S.C.B  Gold
BLUE K. Sagar Andhra Pradesh
286 52 B12 RED James Laltlanmawia Mizoram  Gold
BLUE Hom Bahadur Thapa Meghalaya
288 46 A9 RED Sandeep Haryana  Gold
BLUE Vipin S.S.C.B
290 50 A11 RED Namit Bahadur Jharkhand  Gold
BLUE V. Bala Krishna Andhra Pradesh
292 54 A13 RED Shiva Thapa S.S.C.B.  Gold
BLUE Kuldeep S.S.C.B
294 60 A15 RED G Dinesh Sharma S.S.C.B  Gold

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd