25th Junior (Sub-Junior) National Boxing Championship 2009 at Sports Complex, Aurangabad, at Maharashtra from 2009-12-25 to 2009-12-30
Programme 29th Dec,2009(Silver)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
246 D-4 RED K Prasad Karnataka  Silver
BLUE Ram Shankar Yadav SPSB
254 B-11 RED Clyde Fernandes Goa  Silver
BLUE Bzothanmawia Puia Mizoram
259 A-10 RED Sheveinu Dou Nagaland  Silver
BLUE Rocky Delhi
262 A-12 RED Ch. Shusil Singh Manipur  Silver
BLUE Dupendar Kimraj Pun Goa
267 A-15 RED G Dinesh Sharma S.S.C.B  Silver
BLUE Karan Sharma Punjab
269 E-2 RED V Sai Kumar Andhra Pradesh  Silver
BLUE Usman Shaikh West Bengal
271 E-7 RED Gajendra Singh Rajasthan  Silver
BLUE Amarjit Singh Manipur
273 D-5 RED Shaphrang Shyngret Meghalaya  Silver
BLUE S Kartick Karnataka
275 D-7 RED Anil Kumar Punjab  Silver
BLUE Hemant Mahar Uttarakhand
277 D-10 RED Raghvendra Namdev Uttar Pradesh  Silver
BLUE Aman Kumar Bihar
279 C-7 RED Haider Ali West Bengal  Silver
BLUE Ankur Bansiwal S.S.C.B
281 C-9 RED Vivek Das Jharkhand  Silver
BLUE A. Bommy Singh Manipur
283 C-11 RED Ankit Sonkar Nagaland  Silver
BLUE Pungja Basumatary Assam
285 C-13 RED Sanjib Das Assam  Silver
BLUE Ajain Meitai Karnataka
287 B-9 RED Ch Surendra Kumar Singh S.S.C.B  Silver
BLUE B. Kishore Kumar Karnataka
289 B-13 RED Pappu Tamang Sikkim  Silver
BLUE L. Ratan Kumar Singh Manipur
291 B-15 RED Md. Afazal Chattishgarh  Silver
BLUE Nandlal Rajbhar Maharashtra
293 B-17 RED Suresh Singh Manipur  Silver
BLUE Sanjay Ghosh Jharkhand
295 A-14 RED Ajankay Gaikwad Maharashtra  Silver
BLUE Ph. Khagemba Meitei Manipur
297 A-17 RED Vishal Singh Uttarakhand  Silver
BLUE Bonel Singh Manipur
299 A-19 RED Nitin Chand Deoba Sikkim  Silver
BLUE Vishal Maina Chandigarh

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2022, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd