27th Junior Men National Boxing Championships at Chatrapati Shiva Ji Sports Complex, Balewadi, Pune, Mah from 2011-08-23 to 2011-08-28
Programme August 25, 2011(Preliminary)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
88 Bantam 54 Kg RED Swadesh Ranjan Buragohain ASM  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Lokesh Choudhary RAJ
89 Bantam 54 Kg RED Mahesh Kumar Yadav ORI  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Purani Jaimin Bhart GUJ
90 Bantam 54 Kg RED Ravindra Kumar Yadav UP  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Raya Ganesh AP
91 Bantam 54 Kg RED Arun UTK  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Nayaan Yadav WB
92 Bantam 54 Kg RED Nitveer DEL  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Abhay Singh Maan SSCB
93 Bantam 54 Kg RED Sangele Harish MAH  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Lal Dinmawia MIZ
94 Bantam 54 Kg RED Ashutosh Tiwari MP  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Y.Venkataramana KAR
95 Bantam 54 Kg RED Rakesh HAR  Preliminary Morning
96 Feather 57 Kg RED A. Sunil SSCB  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Faraz Hussain WB
97 Feather 57 Kg RED Sanjib Das ASM  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Ngouba Meitei MP
98 Feather 57 Kg RED Md. Suhaib A.P KER  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Rohit Kumar BIH
99 Feather 57 Kg RED Amit Verma CHT  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Deepak Pahal HAR
100 Feather 57 Kg RED Kali Charan Kharare MAH  Preliminary Morning
101 Feather 57 Kg RED Kuldeep Yadav ORI  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Navjot Singh PUN
102 Feather 57 Kg RED Vikash Adhikari GOA  Preliminary Morning
BLUE L.Amarjit Singh MAN
103 Feather 57 Kg RED Praveen Gurung UTK  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Joel Lalmuanawma MIZ
104 Light 60 Kg RED Inamdar Shabbir MAH  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Kartar Tokas DEL
105 Light 60 Kg RED Rakesh Sharma ORI  Preliminary Morning
BLUE S.Sharatheeswaran TN
106 Light 60 Kg RED Abhimanyu Kr. Singh BIH  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Gohel Aniruddh Singh GUJ
107 Light 60 Kg RED Sanjay Thapa UTK  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Vanzairempuia MIZ
108 Light 60 Kg RED L.Dayanand NAG  Preliminary Morning
BLUE TH.Homen Singh MAN
109 Light 60 Kg RED Neeraj Parshar HAR  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Sagar Jhanjotra CHD
110 Light 60 Kg RED Sukhdev MP  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Bheshraj Chetry ASM
111 Light 60 Kg RED Ajain Meitai SSCB  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Ankit Sharma J&K
112 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Maniknandan M POND  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Kapil Singh RAJ
113 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Sonu Kumar NAG  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Vikash Kumar BIH
114 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Neelkamal DEL  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Rahdhir Singh PUN
115 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Manjeet SSCB  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Lalengmawia MIZ
116 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Jitender Singh Jora UTK  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Domapaka Manoj Kumar AP
117 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Imran Ali J&K  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Sarfaraz V. Katvelia GOA
118 Light Welter 63 Kg RED Shiv Kumar Lehari MP  Preliminary Morning
BLUE Mwkthang Brahma ASM
119 Light Welter 63 Kg RED P.Chaoba Singh MAN  Preliminary Morning

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2022, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd