29th Youth Men State Boxing Championship at Jabalpur at Madhya Pradesh from 2011-01-28 to 2011-01-31
Programme January 29, 2011(Quarter-Fin)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
2 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Vijay Pratap Singh DKSG  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Ravish Kori AIP
3 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Gokul Singh Korku GEL  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Nimit Jadhav BPL
4 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Sumit Chaudhary STCJ  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Tara Chand TTNS
5 Light Fly 49 Kg RED Mukesh Argal DEV  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Sharad Chandra JDBA
6 Fly 52 Kg RED Ishu Kaithal STCB  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Mayank Srivastava JDBA
7 Fly 52 Kg RED Sumit Tiwari BPL  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Sandeep Olla STCJ
8 Bantam 56 Kg RED Kundan Patel UJJ  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Dinesh Pal IND
9 Bantam 56 Kg RED Md. Israr Khan JDBA  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Durgesh Sharma GEL
10 Bantam 56 Kg RED Jitendra Sharma DEV  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Saurabh Pathak STCJ
11 Bantam 56 Kg RED Abhishek Bhatt BSC  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Mahendra Kumar Uikey STCB
12 Light Welter 64 Kg RED Shankar Thapa TTNS  Quarter-Fin
BLUE Dinesh Singh BSC

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd