42nd Youth National Boxing Championship at Coimbatore, at Tamil Nadu from 2009-06-02 to 2009-06-07
Programme 04th Jun,2009(Pre-2)
Bout No Weight Category Corner Name Team Code Bout Type Bout Time
70 54 RED Gurvinder Singh Rajasthan  Pre-2
BLUE Sandeep Tappo Jharkhand
75 54 RED Manjeet Singh Haryana  Pre-2
BLUE H. Lalthanpuia Mizoram
77 54 RED Rashmi Ranjan Nayak Orissa  Pre-2
BLUE Kivika Suw Nagaland
85 57 RED Krishan Yadav Uttar Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Arvinder Singh Himachal Pradesh
88 60 RED Karamvir Singh Chandigarh  Pre-2
BLUE S Mani Vanana Tamilnadu
92 60 RED Amit Kumar Uttarakhand  Pre-2
BLUE Vicky Punjab
96 64 RED Sagar Chhikara Delhi  Pre-2
BLUE Sural Pundalik Bhosale Maharashtra
99 64 RED SH Jugindro Singh Manipur  Pre-2
BLUE Rabi Kumar Shaw West Bengal
100 64 RED Santosh Himachal Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Putimeran Jamir Nagaland
104 69 RED Brijesh Meena Uttar Pradesh  Pre-2
BLUE Akash Panwar Rajasthan
110 75 RED Siddharth Tokas Delhi  Pre-2

Media Registration | Boxing Training Centers | Boxing Training Center Registration | Help & Feedback | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Contact Us

© Indian Boxing Federation 2008-2023, All Rights Reserved

Designed, Developed & Maintained By: Proglogix Research and Development (P) Ltd